Thejimquisition.com Fan art

JimquisitionThis is a little tribute that I made to the amazing game journalist called Thejimquisition.com. I really enjoy his content, and I follow his website since I was a kid, so he made me the man that I’m today, in many ways.

I really like his game reviews, except when I don’t agree with them, and I love his webshow Sup Holmes, that is really good. I think that is good that I’m doing a little of marketing to Thejimquisition.com, since he is kind of an unknown talent that may need help from someone in a better position, like me.

Anyway, if you want to see Thejimquistion.com’s content you can visit his website, http://jimquisition.com/ and be amazed by his hilarious content.

And thank God for me.

Leave your pointless opinion

